More efficiency for your pathology lab

25 years of pathology experience and flexible software solution PathoWin+

Basys Data is a provider of services and software in the medical field with a focus on pathology. Basys Data has over 25 years of experience in pathology and specializes in integrating existing systems and hardware with its own software.

In collaboration with pathologists, Basys Data has developed the software solution PathoWin+, a flexible laboratory information system (LIS) for pathology laboratories, which can be supplemented with additional modules as needed.

Thanks to long-standing customer relationships and continuous further developments, PathoWin+ has become the market-leading pathology LIS in Switzerland. Over the last few years, a growing clientele from Germany and Austria has also come to rely on Basys Data’s experience and products

News

Date: 4th – 6th November 2021 Place: Casino congress Interlaken Booth number: […]
Date: 28th – 30th January 2022 Place: Congress Hotel, Bamberg Congress website […]

Plus d’efficacité pour votre laboratoire de pathologie

25 ans d’expérience en pathologie et PathoWin+, une solution logicielle flexible.

Basys Data est un fournisseur de services et de logiciels dans le domaine médical, avec un accent particulier en pathologie. Basys Data a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la pathologie et est spécialisé dans l’intégration de systèmes et de matériels existants avec ses propres logiciels.

En collaboration avec des pathologistes, Basys Data a développé la solution logicielle PathoWin+, un système d’information de laboratoire (SIL) flexible pour les laboratoires de pathologie qui peut être complété par des modules supplémentaires selon les besoins.

Grâce à des relations de longue date avec les clients et à un développement continu, PathoWin+ est devenu le leader du marché des SIL de pathologie en Suisse. Au cours des dernières années, une clientèle croissante d’Allemagne et d’Autriche a également fait confiance à l’expérience et aux produits de Basys Data.

Nouvelles

Date: 4. – 6.11.2021 Lieu: Centre de Congrès à Interlaken Numéro de […]
Date : 28 – 30.01.2022 Lieu : Hôtel Congress, Bamberg Site web […]